Steal this Serj!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Steal this Serj!

Sometimes your silence can be more deadly than your words.

-Serj Tankian, 1999

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hamburg, 25th august 2008

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Mr.Killerguitar
Page Founder
Mr.Killerguitar

Male
Number of posts : 178
Registration date : 2008-02-25

Hamburg, 25th august 2008 Empty
PostSubject: Hamburg, 25th august 2008   Hamburg, 25th august 2008 Icon_minitimeTue Sep 16, 2008 3:09 am

Okay, I write this now on my own. I wanted to do it together with others, but well.

Silke, Arva and I took the train to Hamburg packed with our presents for Serj and with a pretty good feeling. A friend of Silke wanted to tell Erwin we would show up before the show to give Serj the stuff. Unfortunatly she hadn't answered until we had to leave and none of us was sure to be able to recognize Erwin at all. Silke and I studied pics of Erwin before the concert to make sure we'd find him xD.
This made at least Silke and me totally nervous, I would've felt better to see everything settled before.